Registration for Admission

Felicitation Ceremony – Toppers of the Session 2018-19

Felicitation Ceremony – Toppers of the Session 2018-19

 395 total views

On the 4th of July, 2019 a special ceremony was organised in the school premises to felicitate the academic achievers for the session 2018-19.

The five All India Rankers at the ICSE & ISC level were honoured by the Chairman of the Jaipuria Group of Institutions, Shri Shishir Jaipuria.

The ICSE achievers were Vanya Jalan 99% (AIR 4) and Akshat Bajpai 98.8% (AIR 5).

The achievers at the ISC level were Ashita Roongta with 99.75% (AIR 2), Abhishri Swarup with 99.5% (AIR 3) and Shlok Bhartiya with 98.75% (AIR 6).

The recipients of the INSPIRE AWARD, bestowed by the Department of Science and Technology, Government of India by virtue of performance within top 1% of the school board at the Class XII level examination were also recognised in the ceremony.

The students were as follows:-

  • Shlok Bhartiya
  • Nupur Rathi
  • Harshiv Khanna

The school is proud to have nurtured such bright and talented students!

Share this post

Enquire Now
close slider